produkte

dienstleistungen

weiterbildung

Store

kontakt


Hauptsitz
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

Tel.: 888 2468338
Tel.: 205 9677880
Fax: 205 8700304

BioHorizons Kanada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

Tel.: 866 4688338
Fax: 905 9441894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

Tel.: +56 (2) 23619519
Fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Camlog Italia
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
Tel.: 39.051.59.07.00
Fax: 39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

BioHorizons Camlog Ibérica
BioHorizons Spanien
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid
Spain

Tel.: +34.91.713.10.84
Fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Vereinigtes Königreich

Tel.: +44 (0)1344 752560
Fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

Veranstaltungskalender Spanien

Veranstaltungskalender Spanien

October 2019

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Friday, October 25, 2019
Lake Como, Italy
Prof. Tiziano Testori
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
Sevilla

November 2019

Presentación y taller de colocación de implantes en Universidad CEU San Pablo
Montag, 4. November 2019
Boadilla del Monte (Madrid)
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019
Ponferrada
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Lisboa
Dr. Homa H. ​​Zadeh
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - Sunday, November 17, 2019
Sevilla
Dr. Dennis P. Tarnow
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - Friday, November 22, 2019
Madrid
Dr. Belarra

December 2019

Thursday, December 12, 2019 - Friday, December 13, 2019
Madrid
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - Saturday, December 14, 2019
Madrid

Januar 2020

Thursday, January 9, 2020 - Saturday, January 11, 2020
Granada
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - Saturday, January 18, 2020
Ponferrada
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda
Friday, January 24, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
Palma de Mallorca
Friday, January 24, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
Valencia
Friday, January 31, 2020 - Saturday, February 1, 2020
Málaga

March 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020 - Saturday, March 14, 2020
Madrid

April 2020

Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
Nueva York

May 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - Saturday, May 9, 2020
Ponferrada
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda

July 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020 - Saturday, July 18, 2020
Ponferrada
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda

September 2020

Thursday, September 24, 2020 - Saturday, September 26, 2020
Ponferrada
Dr. Ramón Gómez Meda