produkte

dienstleistungen

weiterbildung

Store

kontakt


Hauptsitz
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

Tel.: 888 2468338
Tel.: 205 9677880
Fax: 205 8700304

BioHorizons Kanada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

Tel.: 866 4688338
Fax: 905 9441894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

Tel.: +56 (2) 23619519
Fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Camlog Italia
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
Tel.: 39.051.59.07.00
Fax: 39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

BioHorizons Camlog Ibérica
BioHorizons Spanien
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid
Spain

Tel.: +34.91.713.10.84
Fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Vereinigtes Königreich

Tel.: +44 (0)1344 752560
Fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

Internationaler Kalender​​​​​​​

Internationaler Kalender​​​​​​​

Internationaler Kalender​​​​​​​

November 2019

II Congreso de Rehabilitación oral e Implatología Oral y Reconstructiva
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Friday, November 15, 2019
Medellin & Bogota, Colombia
Dr. Pedro Gazzotti
Friday, November 15, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Athens, Greece
Dr. Michael Pikos and Dr. Ramón Gómez - Meda
Samstag, 16. November 2019
Seville, Spain
Dr. Dennis Tarnow
Steigmann Institute - Module 1
Monday, November 18, 2019 - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Heidelberg, Germany
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - Friday, November 22, 2019
Heidelberg, Germany
Dr. Marius Steigmann
Freitag, 22. November 2019
Cali, Colombia
Dr. David Troncoso, Dr. Ivan Herrera
Samstag, 23. November 2019
Heidelberg, Germany
Dr. Marius Steigmann
I Congreso Internacional de Estomatología
Freitag, 29. November 2019
Tacna, Peru
Dr. Pedro Gazzotti
Freitag, 29. November 2019
Medellin, Colombia
Dr. David Troncoso, Dr. Guillermo Bernal, Dr. Andrés Bernal, Dr. Edgar Torres

December 2019

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019
Puerto Varas, Chile
Dr. Marius Steigmann

Januar 2020

TCOI(Taipei Congress of Oral Implantologists)
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - Sunday, January 5, 2020
Taipei, Taiwan
Dr. Ramón Gómez-Meda
SEPA DGOI DG PARO European Symposium
Friday, January 24, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
Palma de Mallorca, Spain

Februar 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020 - Saturday, February 8, 2020
Panama City, Panama
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - Thursday, February 6, 2020
Dubai, VAE
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - Friday, February 21, 2020
Melborne, Australia
Dr. Marius Steigmann

March 2020

EFP Perio Master Clinic
Friday, March 6, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
Dublin, Irland

April 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020
Singapur
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
New York City, NY

May 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - Friday, May 22, 2020
Costa Rica

June 2020

Japanese Clinical Periodontology Society
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020
Japan
Dr. Dennis Tarnow

September 2020

Congreso de la Asociación Colombiana de Periodoncia y Osteointegración
Monday, September 7, 2020 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Cartagena, Kolumbien
Prof. Tiziano Testori

October 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - Saturday, October 10, 2020
Berlin, Germany
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Melborne, Australia
Dr. Marius Steigmann
SEPA International Symposium
Friday, October 23, 2020 - Saturday, October 24, 2020
Santiago de Compostela, Spain

November 2020

FIPP Federación Iberopanamericana de Periodoncia
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Saturday, November 14, 2020
Quito, Ecuador