produkte

dienstleistungen

weiterbildung

Store

kontakt


Hauptsitz
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
USA

Tel.: 888 2468338
Tel.: 205 9677880
Fax: 205 8700304

BioHorizons Kanada
21 Amber Street, Unit #6
Markham, Ontario L3R 4Z3
Canada

Tel.: 866 4688338
Fax: 905 9441894

BioHorizons Chile, S.A.
Av. Manquehue Norte 1337 Office 31
Vitacura
Santiago
Chile

Tel.: +56 (2) 23619519
Fax: +56 (2) 361.9521

BioHorizons Italia Srl
Via Ettore Cristoni, 88
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO) Italy

numero verde +800.063.040
Tel.: 39.051.59.07.00
Fax: 39.051.57.61.06

BioHorizons Mexico
Cracovia No. 72 Torre B, Oficina: BGO-07, Col. San Ángel
CP: 01000, Ciudad de México, Álvaro Obregón, CDMX

tel. 800 953 0498

Büro Spanien
BioHorizons Spanien
Calle Oruro, 9
28016 Madrid
Spain

Tel.: +34.91.713.10.84
Fax: +34.91.355.83.75

BioHorizons UK
Richmond House
Oldbury Road
Bracknell
Berkshire RG12 8TQ
Vereinigtes Königreich

Tel.: +44 (0)1344 752560
Fax: +44 (0)1344 868049

Veranstaltungskalender Kanada

Veranstaltungskalender Kanada

September 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019 - Sunday, September 8, 2019
Calgary, AB, Canada
Dr. Mark Lin
Friday, September 6, 2019 - Sunday, September 8, 2019
Waterloo, ON, Canada
Friday, September 13, 2019 - Saturday, September 14, 2019
Toronto, ON, Canada
Dr. Mark Lin
Friday, September 20, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Montmagny, QC, Canada
Dr. Yvan Poitras
Institut Dentaire International : L-PRF et prélèvement sanguin
Freitag, 20. September 2019
Brossard, QC, Canada
Friday, September 20, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Dr. Lawrence I. Gaum

October 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019 - Sunday, October 6, 2019
Waterloo, ON, Canada
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
Montreal, QC, Canada
Dr. Marius Steigmann
Samstag, 19. Oktober 2019
Toronto, ON, Canada
Dr. Mark Lin
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
Longueuil, QC, Canada
Dre. Marie-Josée Yergeau
Friday, October 25, 2019 - Sunday, October 27, 2019
Toronto, ON, Canada
Dr. Lawrence I. Gaum

November 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019
Waterloo, ON, Canada
Institut Dentaire International : Attestation lecture tomographique
Friday, November 8, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019
Brossard, QC, Canada
Friday, November 15, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Toronto, ON, Canada
Dr. Lawrence I. Gaum
Institut Dentaire International : Réhabilitation prothétique sur implants, Session 1
Friday, November 15, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Brossard, QC, Canada
Institut Dentaire International : Bien démarrer en implantologie, Session 1
Friday, November 15, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019
Brossard, QC, Canada
Friday, November 15, 2019 - Sunday, November 17, 2019
Montmagny, QC, Canada
Dr. Yvan Poitras

December 2019

Institut Dentaire International : Réhabilitation prothétique sur implants, Session 2
Friday, December 13, 2019 - Saturday, December 14, 2019
Brossard, QC, Canada
Institut Dentaire International : Bien démarrer en implantologie, Session 2
Friday, December 13, 2019 - Saturday, December 14, 2019
Brossard, QC, Canada